Contact Us

Diocese of Rockville Centre
Office of Faith Formation
50 N. Park Ave., P. O. Box 9023
Rockville Centre, NY 11571
phone: (516) 678-5800
fax: (516) 536-3473

MAPiil(jubilee)-EDITED

Mary Alice Piil, CSJ
Director, Office of Faith Formation

email: mapiil@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 512

Ellen first edit

Ellen Zafonte
Associate Director, Children & Youth

email: ezafonte@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 506

Diana welcome photo

Diana Pizarro
Associate Director, Faith Formation of the Spanish-Speaking Population
email: dpizarro@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800, ext. 592

Darrell

Deacon Darrell Buono
Associate Director, Marriage & Family Ministry 

email: dbuono@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800, ext. 200

Joseph (4)EDIT

Jason Velazquez
Associate Director, Family Ministry

email: jvelazquez@drvc.org
phone: (516)-678-5800, ext. 236

Kathy Russell-Sica

Kathy Russell-Sica
Coordinator, Ministry with Persons with Special Needs
email: ksica@drvc.org
phone: (516)-506-2260

Debbie V

Debbie Ventura
Office Staff Supervisor
email: dventura@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 223

Ashley Edit

Ashley Foster
Coordinator of Media and Marketing

email: afoster@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 510

Karol

Karol Garcia
PFI Coordinator
email: kgarcia@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 540

Carolann - Edit

Carolann Malinowski
Programs Coordinator
email: cmalinowski@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 210

Debbie C

Debbie Coyne
Ministry Assistant
email: dcoyne@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 204

Marie

Marie Ventimiglia
Ministry Assistant
email: mventimiglia@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 505

Lea

Lea Green
Intern
email: lgreen@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 567

Andrew (4) EDIT

Andrew Cano
Intern
email: acano@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 567