Contact Us

Diocese of Rockville Centre
Office of Faith Formation
50 N. Park Ave., P. O. Box 9023
Rockville Centre, NY 11571
phone: (516) 678-5800
fax: (516) 536-3473

Director of Faith Formation

MAPiil(jubilee)-EDITED

Mary Alice Piil, CSJ
email: mapiil@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 512

Associate Directors

Diana welcome photo

Diana Pizarro
email: dpizarro@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800, ext. 592

Jason Velazquez
email: jvelazquez@drvc.org
phone: (516)-678-5800, ext. 236

Ellen first edit

Ellen Zafonte
email: ezafonte@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 506

Jennifer Menneci

Jennifer Menneci
email: jmenneci@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 200

Kathy Russell-Sica

Kathy Russell-Sica
Coordinator, Ministry with Persons with Special Needs
email: ksica@drvc.org
phone: (516)-506-2260

Office Staff Supervisor

Debbie V

Debbie Ventura
email: dventura@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 223

Coordinators

Ashley Edit

Ashley Foster
Media and Marketing
email: afoster@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 510

Ministry Assistants

maria-e-barbieri-headshot-cropped

Maria E. Barbieri
email: mbarbieri@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 540

Debbie C

Debbie Coyne
email: dcoyne@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 204

Marie

Marie Ventimiglia
email: mventimiglia@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 505

Interns

Andrew Cano
email: acano@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 567