Contact Us

Diocese of Rockville Centre
Office of Faith Formation
50 N. Park Ave., P. O. Box 9023
Rockville Centre, NY 11571
phone: (516) 678-5800
fax: (516) 536-3473

Mary Alice Piil, CSJ
Director, Office of Faith Formation

email: mapiil@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 512

Kathleen Logan
Associate Director, Family Ministry

email: klogan@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 236

Ellen Zafonte
Associate Director, Children & Youth

email: ezafonte@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 506

Diana Pizarro
Associate Director, Faith Formation of the Spanish-Speaking Population
email: dpizarro@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800, ext. 592

Deacon Darrell Buono
Associate Director, Marriage & Family Ministry 

email: dbuono@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800, ext. 200

Debbie Ventura
Office Staff Supervisor
email: dventura@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 223

Kathy Russell-Sica
Coordinator, Ministry with Persons with Special Needs
email: ksica@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext.540 | 516-506-2260

Ashley Foster
Coordinator of Media and Marketing

email: afoster@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 510

Marie Ventimiglia, Ministry Assistant
email: mventimiglia@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 505

Karol Garcia, PFI Coordinator
email: kgarcia@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 540

Debbie Coyne, Ministry Assistant
email: dcoyne@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 204

Alex Domanico
Intern
email: adomanico@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 210

Fax
516-536-3473