Our Staff

Director of Faith Formation

Cameron_Fr_Lachlan_051719-1

Rev. Lachlan T. Cameron
email: lcameron@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 512

Associate Directors

Diana welcome photo

Diana Pizarro
email: dpizarro@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800, ext. 592

Lisette Edit

Lisette Robustelli
email: lrobustelli@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 200

Kathy Russell-Sica

Coordinator Ministry with Persons with Special Needs
Kathy Russell-Sica
email: ksica@drvc.org
phone: (516)-506-2260

Office Staff Supervisor

Debbie V

Debbie Ventura
email: dventura@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 223

Coordinators

Ashley

Ashley Foster
Media and Marketing
email: afoster@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 510

Ministry Assistants

Debbie C

Debbie Coyne
email: dcoyne@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 204