Our Staff

Director of Faith Formation

Cameron_Fr_Lachlan_051719-1

Rev. Lachlan T. Cameron
email: lcameron@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800

Associate Directors

Diana welcome photo

Diana Pizarro
email: dpizarro@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800, ext. 592

Lisette Edit

Lisette Robustelli
email: lrobustelli@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 200

Coordinators

Ashley

Ashley Foster
Media and Marketing
email: afoster@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 510

Ministry Assistants

Debbie C

Debbie Coyne
email: dcoyne@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 204

For any questions please contact faith-formation@drvc.org