February 12, 2023

Catechetical Service Awards Awardee Application

Candidates for Catechetical Service Awards are volunteers who have:

Served regularly for 10, 15, 20, 25, or 30 or more years. Service need not be consecutive and maybe in a variety of faith formation areas. We are asking parishes to acknowledge those who have completed five years of service at your parish. Please submit the names of the 5 Year awardees on this form in order for us to send their certificates to the parish.

We will also be honoring those Catechetical Leaders who oversee their parish Faith Formation programs and have completed 10 years, 15 years, 20 years, 30 years, and up by awarding them the Distinguished Leader Award.

Award Dates:

Thursday, October 26, 2023, at 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 29, 2023, at 2:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 5, 2023, at 3:00 p.m.

Cathedral of St. Agnes,  Rockville Centre

Church of St. Rosalie, Hampton Bays

Church of Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Patchogue

Please submit the form below by Friday, June 30, 2023

This form is to be submitted by the Pastor or Catechetical Leader. You can submit 30 names using this form. If you wish to submit more than 30 names, you will need to fill out an additional form using the same link.