Our Staff

MAPiil(jubilee)-EDITED

Director of Faith Formation
Mary Alice Piil, CSJ
email: mapiil@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 512

Ellen first edit

Associate Director, Children & Youth
Ellen Zafonte
email: ezafonte@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 506

Diana welcome photo

Diana Pizarro
Associate Director, Faith Formation of the Spanish-Speaking Population
email: dpizarro@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800, ext. 592

Jason Velazquez
Coordinator, DRVC School of Missionary Disciples
email: jvelazquez@drvc.org
phone: (516)-678-5800, ext. 236

Kathy Russell-Sica

Kathy Russell-Sica
Coordinator, Ministry with Persons with Special Needs
email: ksica@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext.540 | 516-506-2260

Debbie V

Office Staff Supervisor
Debbie Ventura
email: dventura@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 223

Ashley Edit

Coordinator of Media and Marketing
Ashley Foster
email: afoster@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 510

Carolann - Edit

Carolann Malinowski
Programs Coordinator
email: cmalinowski@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 210

Debbie C

Ministry Assistant
Debbie Coyne
email: dcoyne@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 204

Marie

Ministry Assistant
Marie Ventimiglia
email: mventimiglia@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 505

maria-e-barbieri-headshot-cropped

Ministry Assistant
Maria E. Barbieri
email: mbarbieri@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 540

Lea

Intern
Lea Green
email: lgreen@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 567

Andrew Cano
Intern
email: acano@drvc.org
phone: (516) 678-5800 ext. 567